Circus Maximus wins the Group 1 Prix du Moulin

Thriller! Circus Maximus survives a stewards’ enquiry to win the Group 1 Prix du Moulin under Ryan Moore for Aidan O’Brien at ParisLongchamp.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.